HTC Evo: The Best Damn Phone I’ve Ever Used.

Editor’s Note:  This is another guest post from Jeffery Williams, who was the REASON we were able to cover WWDC today.

The other day, Scott Merrill gave us his first impressions of the HTC Evo on Sprint’s 4G network.  I got it on launch day and I’m absolutely loving it.

United Tech Guys was covering the Apple WWDC conference today, and do you know why that is?  It’s because I was there, transmitting updates and images to Brad from my Evo.  Most of those tweets originated from information I was transmitting instantly with this insanely fast phone.  Also keep in mind that I was heavily using this device all day, and didn’t have any battery issues whatsoever.

If you’re ready to switch to a real phone, you need the HTC Evo.

2 Responses to HTC Evo: The Best Damn Phone I’ve Ever Used.

  1. Brad Merrill says:

    Thanks so much for your cooperation, Jeff! We broke all the news before any of the big guys did. Only minutes before, but still. 😀

  2. Great job Jeff and Brad! You are right about the Evo Jeff… it is a fantastic phone. I just posted a small article on the battery life myself… no problems here either. Nice job guys!

Leave a Reply

